I am writing this post in the hope that it will be read by my already ex-husband, as well as all-all-all men

in #story6 years ago

We have the most ordinary family. Children go to primary school classes. My husband is working. I am working. One cat is lazy, weaves cutlets, forages, sleeps and somewhere for 8 hours walks. I think that we have the most ordinary average evening. After work, I go to the kitchen and cook. We eat. Further my dishes, a plate, I clean or remove on a table. My sex. When I finish cleaning for all members of the family, the hands of the clock usually show 22-30. I'm going to wash. I deal with children and sleep. It if it is short. The husband after work most often or sits on the Internet, or plays in Tanks ... well, or looks some serialchik.

Three times I asked

A month ago, a tap was poured into the kitchen. I called my husband to the kitchen:
"Repair it, please."

  • Yeah.
    And left. Well, "yeah" and "yeah." The tap dripped all night. The next morning a small stream of water began to flow from the tap. It is noteworthy that it was Saturday morning and no one needed to go to work.
    She called her husband again:
  • Will you fix it?
  • I'll fix it!
    And left. Half a day was not his. He returned and sat down to play Tanks. Saturday is over.
    The water that dribbled in the kitchen kept me awake all night.
    It's Sunday.
    All day the husband sprawled on the couch.
    In the evening I ask him:
  • Well..?
  • What "and"?
    I did not have to go to work on Monday. I sit in the kitchen, I drink coffee. The husband comes in. I look at him intently.
    "Well, can you do it yourself?" Call your husband for an hour. Let him do it. I am busy.

I can ... manage

What to do? I would have spun the tap myself, I would have gouged a faucet from the valve, I would have gone to the store, I would have bought a similar tap-axle, I would have returned. Then a gas key (more suitable no) would twist everything. He would start leaking. I would have sorted it all out again, then I would have rewound it with a psycho, I would have twisted it. But there was no longer any strength.

She called her husband for an hour. A nice guy of my age has arrived. For 40 minutes, everything was repaired. I sat him down to drink tea. They drank tea for an hour. Swam. After another hour they again drank tea and went to work. He left a personal phone number.

Now what?

And now we are getting divorced from our husband. The husband took the car, the fishing rods, the laptop and the coffee machine. And why am I telling all this? Think about the crane psihanula? No, I did not come off because there had been no sex for six months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95