am i wrong ??

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I've always hate social media because i feel it full of lie and compliments
and when i found steemit few days ago what attracted me honestly is that provide info and also cypto money
but till now i still confused about how people treat and judge me whenever i post anything
i already emotional and have kind of social anxiety ,
i don't know if the problem is me or those user who act like they are perfect peoples while in reality they are here for money too
:( :( :(
I really want money but also i like to meet other people and see their different visions in life
but people here act strange and it really makes me feel uncomfortable :/
rarely to feel kindness
and so much profiteer who advertise their services and nobody find it bad
but any simple mistake i do others makes me feel like I'm the worst person in world
i feel speechless
sorry if my English is bad but its not my original language
thanks for listening to my boring feelings

Sort:  

Steemit is nice community just be patient
:)

It can be difficult on social media because it is too easy to intrepret the worst meaning from written words.
There are friendly people here, but it can take some time to find them. Try following authors of content you like and looking at posts under tags that match your interests.

thanks for listening
and for ur advice

Congratulations @medras! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75