The story of mother's dairy

in #story6 years ago

Let's keep my mother alive today. His age has not been able to cope with us anymore. Moreover, my wife's problems with her mother. So I left my mother in my old age. Mother will be fine there. How do you know how to leave the mother in the left side of the chest? Maybe a tired headache is going to come out. Sitting in the sofa, I brought it. Suddenly, the eyes fell on a diary. It was a mother's diary. While leaving, my mother did not want to leave her hand. I've left it forcibly. Look at the diary with a hand. The first few pages are quite empty. Nothing is written. I saw a few pages of my childhood pictures. Has taken care of mother There was some writing there ...
.

mother.jpg

"There is a new moon in the sky, but not only in the sky but in my house today the moon has risen, my son and my moon pieces.
.
The page turned upside down and laughing, it was also written that the mother was a madman ...
The next pages are empty. After a few pages some things were written ...
Words have written me ma .....
.
"You know, I was so happy that day when you were born, I was never so happy that day when I called my mother, I became crazy about that day, I gave sweetness to all, many people said, boy has everything so much. What's the matter of laughter? Hans Henes said, it's not just my son, this is my life. When you were three years old, your dad got both of us I did not have any problem, because I was not alone in my life, but I did not understand the father's lack of time, even after a moment, Khoka knows how often you have been ill, and I have sat beside you for the night. If you did not eat food, I would never have eaten anything, how much you did it, how wrong it was, sometimes I could not do it, because you were my one month You started growing up slowly, and my happiness grew, so many people talked so much about you so much that I would tell them that if my son is older then the name of the father will be bright. I have not allowed to hide my eyes for the moment. "
.
How to know what to say in the chest to read the words, a wailing started. I do not understand why this is so.
.
The next few pages are empty again.
Then I found some writing again ...
.
"You know, I have no regrets against you, I have a little regrets, I can not keep the word given to your father, I promised to your father, I will build you like a human, I may not have laid it." Maybe do not forgive me.
If you still have a fever, I can not wait to wake up at my side, but I can not. Now you have your wife, you have a family. I know that Khoka, I do not want to eat me with my own hands in the morning, eating dinner at your side at night. I know these dreams since I was young when I was young. I thought one day you will make all the dreams come true.
.
You know, I have no complaints against you, no trouble or no pain. On that day you did not say that I was old enough, I heard that. No, no, I did not get hurt, no, not at all. I'll be good when you leave. It's a pleasure for me. To keep you a little better, so much of your life.
.
I saw a few drops of tears on the diary leaf, I cried.
No, I will not read this Diary. I do not even want to know what is written.
I went out of the house with the diary. The clock is saying nine at night. Reaching the old gate of old age. But no, the driver did not allow me to go inside. It's not going to be there before morning. I stood there standing. I went to my mother in the morning. Hand food Mom still sleeping The pillow is wet, maybe cry all night. I called my mother slowly.
Mom is a little surprised. Then I tried to take the food hand. Mother looked at the diary kept by me.
.
I said to my mother, mother, your daddy is back.
I do not know whether I am a man, but I have come back as your niece. Forgive me
.
I came home with my mother. Now mother is not alone, but most of the time I am with my mother.
And no one has said that to stay, if I have to stay with my mother, then this family will have to leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51