story The daughter of the police. Episode 01

in #story6 years ago

My mind is very light today. I am thinking of chatting with friends after going to the campus. But I did not have that forehead in the end. The police came to me from Kotha-
This is your name Mahin?
I said to stoop to stomach, Yes sir.
-Heena college KC college?
-Yes, sir.
-Hitas final year?
-Why means
The police started taking me after the talks ended.

What did I do?
-Come with us
I did not kill anybody.
A police from the side said-When did you kill me?
I thought that I did not kill anybody.
Sir, I did not do any robbery, sir.
Another police from the neighborhood said- When we said robbery, we said.
I did not even tell the robbery.
-Sir must be thinking of a militant. I can not find any such record of my neighbors classmates.

A policeman said to me with a rebuke-now if you do not keep quiet then here ....?
I did not say anything else. I think I did what I was doing yesterday. Police did not do anything, I was getting one hundred rupees in front of Rafiq's uncle's shop. But how did he know about one hundred rupees?
What is the sum of money?
-There is one hundred rupees?
Nah Sir is not anything.
Since money is not sir, I did what.

And yes, last night, I had killed a few mosquitoes, a big mosquito like a helicopter. I got hold of a police hand and said,
I do not want to kill mosquitoes in my life. Even if I give my body whitening my mouth, I will not kill mosquitoes. Sir, leave it like this. But Sir, I will jump from the car but.

  • A police said, if you do not sit straight from the hand, but you can pull the remand here.
    I was totally frightened.
    I'm sitting in a quiet vehicle.
    I have told the police so many times, but no work is done. This is the police who is afraid of me.

Now I am standing in front of the SI of Police station. He is watching me well. He knows what he is seeing so much. After the eyes, he told a havildar. If his parents come in then, then I will leave him. I said,
If all parents find out they do not have to tell anyone who will have a heart attack.
-He said in the voice of shout-What would you say to hear or hear me?

I did not dare to say anything. I'm sitting in front of SI. I did not think of what I saw shortly after-
Sir, I can take him.
Is he your?
My boyfriend
The SI said to laugh and said - Take it all right.
Come on?
-Ha means
Will or be here?
I'll go yes

police.JPG

I came out behind the Rupanti. But yes, you forgot to say to me. Rupanti came to take me. I know how I am in the police station.
There is nothing in the head, and as soon as the Rupanti tells me why did you know about the head all rounds.
.

This girl was promoted yesterday. I did not have the courage to face Samma. I left her in a book written in a letter. I could not believe that she agreed, and if she does not agree then no one comes to save me. My daughter, my daughter-in-law, in the same way And in the second year and I was in the final year.
This is the brother who is listening?
Looking back I saw Rupanti. I said a little bit

  • Tell me?
    -You guys are telling you.
    -Why tell?
    I needed some notes.
    What a quiet look girl. How big is the eyes, how slow the eyes of the eyelids are too slow.
    Is that brother listening?
    What do you say?
    -Write notes are needed.
    Well, okay, I'll bring you tomorrow.
  • Thank you brother.

I can not think that the girl who does not talk to anybody has come to take notes to me. I have a lot of reputation as a good and decent student on campus.
.
From then on, I used to take notes and I got the chance to get around and started walking around.
In this way, I have been following him for a month, how smart and wealthy the son of me did not touch anyone.

I know that everyone is thinking about it. Even though everyone knows that she is a prankwali, she has got me different from the girl. Afterwards, in the letter I propose. After leaving all the smart boys, I can not think of it. In the beginning, how the cuckoo birds started singing songs.
This rickshaw?
Do not listen to this vampire?
-What would you say?
You have said that I do not care.
I did that
Before the end of the conversation, Rupanti said, first get up in rickshaw and then listen.
.
Will run ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15