You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Robot With A Learning Disability-Short Story Contest

in #story6 years ago

Just sent you 5 Steem for this story in the contest. Congrats!

Are you really 13?

I find that interesting because it means you were just born as Revenge of the Sith came out.

How did you become a Star Wars fan?

Sort:  

Ya! I became a Star Wars fan because my dad always was. He got me a book about Star Wars when I was little and I read it almost every night. Ever since then I've loved the franchise! I remember when I was little I couldn't wait until I was old enough to watch the 2nd and 3rd movies. (they are Pg-13) Thanks for the steem, I really enjoyed your contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70