Protecting my cryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Hey what's up everyone!
VERY IMPORTANT REMINDER. There's nothing worse than seeing someone get hacked and lose all of their coins! Do not let this happen to you! If you're taking crypto seriously, make sure you invest in an hardware wallet today!

After having my wallet stolen. I knew that I needed to protect my crypto. Anything on the net can be hacked. I don't trust exodus wallet, I mean what happens if your PC is stolen, lost or corrupted.

So today, I ordered the ledger nano s

IMG_20170704_163142.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 4 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71