My Introductions at Steemians

in #story6 years ago

hello steemians.




on this occasion I will introduce myself, my name is Rulza my Mayandi lecture at syiah kuala University. and I'm taking in sport is the reason I mngambil this Department because I really like the besangkutan activities activities with sports.
In addition to my college also has other activities, activities I livestock chickens, because I come from a poor family and I did this activity is to get the cost for me in College, so my goal is reached to become more success.

Maybe not too late for me to join my friends at steemit and I thank the friends who have already introduced steemit to me, and I see a lot of my friends who are already using steemit, @herzaseptian and @aidilf.

I will try to give things a new possible before my friends at steemit have never seen or heard of a photo and the story that I share to friends steemit.

Thank you for visiting the article I hope this introduction the beginning of our friendship and see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Welcome and join at steemit. Good luck and always provide the best companions for another steemian
And I am proud to have you join us.

Welcome mas bro

Congratulations @mayandi41! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49