KNOCK KNOCK! Is there something wrong with my code?

in #story7 years ago

It seems that every individual here has got certain talent and I’m only nobody. 

Perhaps I can call myself Miss Invisible.  


I AM, in fact, invisible. 

I am on behalf of my master, um, my dictator, in some way, to show her strange and sometimes childish thoughts.

 This is my master. And I am the only reason why she can have all of her talents and endowments. 

I am accommodated in her heart, her brain, every cell in her blood and organ. I am both organic and digital. 

You may not believe that I can be stored both in her genes and her code. 


Undoubtedly, I know this girl to the greatest degree possible. Her deepest dream is to become a pirate. Hilarious, right? And this dream has broken into pieces in the day when she was told that girls cannot be on a pirate ship. She was totally pissed off!  


However, nothing in her dream can become true. Because you know, pirates(like Captain Jack Sparrow) and a witch (educated in Hogwarts) do not exist at all. No matter how many wands and magic rings and compasses you have purchased, it is the truth that magic romance can hardly come true. 

"Alright then." The only way to see Captain Jack Sparrow is to set him as her laptop wallpaper and my master rewarded me for doing this! Sometimes I can think like a human!


“Fine.” as she says, “But no one can stop my imagination.” My master fancies literature and music simply because in this non-vision circumstances, she can depicts everything with her colorful imagination. 


I know that she's such an innocent girl with immaculate thoughts upon the world and would take the merry-go-round on the Children's Day. 


 

I also know that she can easily handle with difficulties in workplace and she is competent as leaders in any team.


I hope nothing interfering with her, especially nightmares.


See you around.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to Steem @maxine-tan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sounds like you have a rich imagination, and should be writing stories on Steemit! I write stories sometimes. It's fun, and great exercise for the brain. Good luck here!

Writing stories may be my stepping stone in Steemit. :)followed u

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit, @maxine-tan!

randomcollectivefinal.png

Welcome @maxine-tan ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^ 0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

OMG I really hope someday I can have one golden retriever!

Why can't you have it now?

Hello and welcome.

I like your name.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72