Making a good decision in Venezuela.

in #story6 years ago

hombre-muerto[1].jpg Making a good decision

 Machete was a mature male smoker and hardened alcoholic, Motherless, Fatherless, Wifeless and Childrenless. Only a brother who took care of him from time to time He had sneaky romances in every corner of the boulevard.

 When he felt lonely and overwhelmed, he became a vampire and sucked the blood of each woman who stood in his way. His hat was obvious, he could not hide it. He laughed and knew that the reaper would come for him and Cerberus would eat him into pieces. Edward Cullen and Bella Swan would envy him because Machete sucked more blood than Edward and he was brighter than Bella Swan in twilight breaking dawn part II. One day Blade would nail a silver stake in his heart, the mortal illness was dominated his body and nobody would knew a thing

Three years passed. His brother, Olindo has not forgotten him. One day snooping on Machete sacred things, founding a letter and a positive H.I.V results. Slowly he opened the already faded, yellowed letter and began to read it. 

“The room where God gave the passport of life to every male and female Venezuelan, someone accepted my application for the visa of B2 for over 50 years old. And I am already 48 years old, this means that the plane ticket already has my name, the date that I have to leave this world and without a return ticket and that I want to be a tourist. How ironic is it¡.

In this country there is a contradiction. The president talking about love and union on the television and Government throw away the so-called human junk. Where is the love? Where is the union?
Government urinates on my face, sentenced to live in an aluminum dump without medicines and assistance in the Venezuelan hospitals.

Medicines compete in the Olympics marathons, winning the gold medal in the triathlons. Those, I never have consumed since I felt sick because, I do not know if it is conformity or the misery in which I am sink.

People walking like zombie every day to ask for a medicine that are difficult to find it in a drug store. Only finding a plague of cockroach and they are scoundrels, kissing the government ass and the government kill us softy for do not accept humanitarian aids from the other countries. The president say that Venezuela is a country proudly chavista, and chavista do not need anything from capitalistic countries; I mean chavistas do not need medicines to cure a disease. For the another hand, Magicians of the hospitals disappears the medicines like when I watch the effect carbonaro on television. Santero, babalaos, paleros and espiritistas are benefited; they pray to god that the president Maduro does not lose the presidency because they give the prices of our life with many concoctions. Gasoline is cheaper than painkillers and rat poison packs are sold in every corner in downtown

Nowadays, we can find more liquor stores than drug stores in our country, but it would not solve this situation, whisky, beers and aged rum cannot replace medicines becauses they are more expensive than medicine. The most sutable solution for this problemas was the oil products

I know that someone will find this letter someday and will give a better use; it may be like a toilet paper, or to write the pyramid of the animals, or better yet for the drug addicts who will not be able to buy the revered bread to use their bags of paper as wrapper for their vice.

Let us forget the gravity of my illness!

I did not suffer, I do not suffer, and I will not suffer. A.I.D.S medicines, tuberculosis and other incurable diseases play baseball with saint peter up in the sky.

Two days before I signed my freedom. I was in the metro cable of San Agustín, I was going to the charneca, the stairs were like the monster louche Ness´s neck, and I decided to ride in the parrot's tail.

Two human junkies were shrieking because they needed motor oil, they were talking about the country's critical situation, while I was like a zombie who danced and sang Michael Jackson's thriller, because I heard so much verbal hemorrhage. And I put the spoon and I said:

"Why not you put a price to your verbosity of complaints, somebody will buy it like hot bread

Old scrap metal, I propose that gasoline, kerosene and diesel oil should be the remedy for common diseases:
Such as fever, headaches, flu, pneumonia and other diseases that we find in Venezuelan C.D.I. since these oil products are cheaper and easier to get in the market. I propose that analgesics, Antibiotics and Anti-Inflammatories be replaced by gasoline, Diuretics and Sleeping pill by kerosene and the different vitamins by diesel. I suggest two spoons of these products for patients every 6, 8 or 12 hours depending on the severity of the issue.

Incurable diseases like Diabetes, AIDS, lupus and others will be easier to solve, replacing their medicines with rat poison, campeon or tres pasitos or whatever you want to call them. Every oz of this poison will replaced by the Didanosine, Entricitabine, Lamivudine, Stabudine, substances that block the transciptasa, an enzyme that the V.I.H needs to reproduce the virus.

I hear unintentionally about your indomitable pans. First of all, you have not been able to pull it out, because there is not anesthesia in hospitals, I propose, taking two sips of gasoline and chewing 4 cloves which I am sure will work as an anesthesia, then you will put an ice skate blade on the damaged wheel, with a stone you will have to hit hard on the other side of the blade, it is important to put a pillow next to you. I recommend you to watch Cast Away starring by Tom Hanks. There, you can find the correctly instructions and illustrations. Second, the smell of gasoline is very favorable to relieve nasal congestion and asthma, with two or three sniffs a day your breathing will improved. Third, staining a littler gasoline with cotton in an open or already sutured wound will help to heal the wound faster. But the most effective way to apply gasoline as medicines will be intravenously. Besides, people should take two tablespoons motor oil burned mixed with kerosene to remove the bad smell in their mouth caused by oral infections. And the last but not least, taking a spoon of aloe mixed with diesel and honey to relieve cough.

I am a cruel person! But Venezuelan people wanted fatherland… now they have it.

I arrived on the top of the hill; get off the metro cable without saying goodbye.

One of these proposals will be a solution to my misfortune. I am a good researcher for that reason; I will drink a glass full of gasoline, gasoil, kerosene. To complete the mission I will add two tablespoon of rat poison.

I know when someone is reading this letter; I would be drinking whiskey next to black angels in the sky.”

That was how Olindo knew Machetes cause of death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46