Not always waiting is boring

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Waiting is boring. I used to agree with that statement, waiting is the work I least like, let alone waiting for the certainty of the person we love.

I was tired of waiting as a single girl, waiting for a girlfriend who never came from a grove, waiting for her promise with a smile without any clarity as to when she would be denied, and waiting for a certainty that might never be realized by her betrayal.

I was annoyed to have to wait a long time, I was not allowed to move the heart, while he never made my heart as comfortable and as calm as I expected. There is only a clear insults and insults he did not know what happened, unfaithful accusations I often get, when in fact not so. Precisely in the ending of the story, he was caught cheating is not behind me, even right in front of me.

Maybe this is the path shown by God, at intervals I wait by improving myself without having to love anymore. I began to focus on my initial work goals, and for a year, finally my dreams were achieved as well, I was able to enter high school with the cost I collected myself from work that year.

Jodoh is unique, hoping I can focus college, there is a proposal from someone with sincerity, not with false promises are intoxicating hearts. Finally I accept it, provided we walk for a year, if there is a mismatch between us, we can end it before the sacred bond is tied.

And Alhamdulillah, He is the soul mate I expect. It was never the first time when you met, but when the path of destiny united by His blessings, will bear sweet fruit with a strong bond of love. And we are married.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/masrurkeudepliek-not-always-waiting-is-boring-1528479258262.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for posting with Partiko, we hope you enjoy it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for visiting, please support for my blog upgrade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39