The best sex story The story stuck in the middle of the ocean

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Stories of Sex Virginity In Exchange With Ticket Vessel Stories Cheating My Wife on Ship with Newest Officer STORY OF PERAWAN I WOULD BE CALLED KAPTEN KAPAL Stories Adult 2017 A Girl Snaps With Captain

image

I'm a girl from K, let's call my name Inge, I'm the first of 6 children and I'm the only girl ...

I want to share stories, my story is an event that I really experienced myself. To keep the good name of the family, my name and clan deliberately kusamarkan. I wish my inner burdens would be lessened after I told him

I'm a girl from K, let's call my name Inge, I'm the first of six children and I'm the only girl. My family's economic situation can be described as worrying. Lucky I can finish high school, this is because I got a scholarship.

I am sad to see my family, my father is a Civil Servant, my mother is just a housewife who does not have the skills, his job is just taking care of his sons and daughters. I feel I want to help my father finding money.

But whatever the power I am only a high school graduate, but once I try to apply for a job in a company in the city of Manado. The result is nil, none of the companies that accept the proposal. I am perfumed, when the current crisis a lot of PT that went bankrupt, even if there are PT that survive it because of laid off some of its employees.
Then I thought, why I did not go to Jakarta alone, said the people in the capital of many job vacancies, and I remember my neighbor Mona his name, he said he successfully live in Jakarta, proved his family life increased dramatically. Formerly Mona family life is not much different from my family circumstances, mediocre.

But since Mona traveled to Jakarta, her family's economy has gradually changed. The Mona house building is now permanent, the contents of the furniture are all new, from the guest chairs, the beds are all luxurious, also the TV 29 "parabolic antenna and VCD they have. I want to be like Mona, anyway he is only a high school graduate. If he can why can not I? I have to be optimistic.

One day in September, I said goodbye to my family to travel to Jakarta. Although the weight of papa and mama gave up my departure. With money Rp 75.000 and Economy class tickets results of my father's debt in the office, I finally left my beloved village in Kawanua.

From the village I went to the port, I must have reached the harbor before 6 pm because KM Ciremai majors Tg.Priok leave at 19:00 WIT, one hour time is enough to find a comfortable place.

Since my ticket did not include the seat number, know the economy class, I was hoping to get a stall to roll out my size mat. But unlucky, the shuttles that led to the port were so late, at that time the clock was pointing at 18:45. My time is only 15 minutes. It turns out to be KM.

Ciremai already anchored, I saw the frenzy of scrambling up the stairs, I was classified as the last passenger, with the remnants of my energy, I tried to run to KM.Ciremai, I just carrying a backpack containing three pieces of clothing. I was on the deck of an economy-class ship, but almost all the rooms were full of passengers. Sweat soaked all over my body, the room was so stuffy by the great human beings.

I can only stand in front of a room that says Crew, around me there is an elderly mother with 2 boys of elementary school age. They lie on the porch but it seems that they are happy enough to be selonjoran. I tried to find space to be able to squat.
I am grateful, the Old Lady was apparently kind enough to be willing to shift her legs, now I can sit down, but until when do I sit strong by sitting this way. While the trip takes 2 days 2 nights. Not long after KM.Ciremai left the port of Bitung, my heart was a little relieved, and I pray that this will change my destiny.

Unaware I fell asleep, I was a little surprised when the officer asked for tickets, I remember my ticket was in my backpack. But what a slut, my bag disappeared somewhere, I panicked, I tried to find and ask the old mother and her son, but they just shook their heads.

"Quickly remove your ticket .." said one officer a little scolded.
"I lost my bag, my ticket and my money is there .." I replied sadly.
"Huh, you're lying, that's an old-fashioned excuse, just say you did not buy a ticket, Come with us upstairs," snapped the grim-faced officer.

Finally I was taken to the upper deck and confronted to the ticket officer's boss.

"Oh .. this is the man, how dare you board a boat without a ticket," the boss said.
"My ticket lost with my clothes in the bag, I do not lie sir, but really lost .."
"Bah is the reason Non class, hundreds of people who have been pitied by making that excuse." He said again.
"If you do not believe it already, now I am punished anything I will do, which is important I arrived in Jakarta."
"Good, that's the answer I've been waiting for .." said the man in white and uniform.

If I figured maybe the man was only 45 years old, but still well-built and athletic, only his mustache and his hair that accentuated his old age because of graying.

"But remember you promised, will do anything .." said the man, pointing his finger at my forehead.
"Now you take a shower, so do not smell, tuh towels and there the bathroom .." while pointing to the left.

How joyous my heart, treated like that, I did not expect that man was good either. How fresh it will be after I take a bath.

"Thank you sir," I said as I ventured to look at his face, it was handsome too.
"Do not call sir, call me Captain .." he asserted.

I had read his name on his white shirt. "Captain Jonny" is his name. I'm in the bathroom now.

"Well, what a bathroom," I mumble almost inaudibly. I turned on the shower then muncratlah fresh water soaked my body smooth, kugosok-rub my body with soap, I reached shampoo to wash my hair that had sticky because of sweat.

Ten minutes later I came out of the bathroom, I was confused to give clothes, I had to say what to the Captain. "That's beautiful too you," suddenly the voice surprised me. And what is more surprising is the Captain's hug from the back. I just paused, "What's your name, sweetheart?" She whispered tenderly. "Inge .." I replied softly. I'm not trying to rebel, because I remember my promise.

Because I was silent unreacted, then the Captain's hand increasingly daring to explore my chest and kiss my neck and ears. I wriggle, whether amused or aroused, which must be until I am 19 years old I have never felt the touch of a man. Not that there is no man who has a crush on me, it's because of my attitude that does not want to date.

Many classmates who tried to approach me, besides pretty pretty, I'm also quite clever, so I got a scholarship. So it's no wonder many men in my school are trying to fancy me, but I ignore, alias does not respond.

"Ooohh .. no Captain." Only those words that came out of my mouth when the middle-aged man touched a very valuable item for the woman, the soft feathers that sprouted around my vagina were gently stroked, while the towel attached to my body falling to the floor. And I also know that this man is naked.

I felt a harsh, hardy thing touching my butt, warm breath and frantic screaming on my back, his hand that stroked my pussy now squeezing my russy breasts, it made my chest swell and harden. I could not believe this man's hand seemed to contain a magnet, because it was able to arouse a passion that I had never felt in my life.

"Ooohh .. aaahh .." just a long sigh that I can express that I'm in a really exciting libido.
"Inge you are really innocent, hold my dong bat," said Captain Jonny, grabbing my hand and pressed it against his hard but supple stout arm.
"Do not be quiet, squeeze, let us equally good .." he said again.

Finally, although I had never had sex before, my instincts seemed to guide what I had to do when making out with a man. Finally I turned around, I grabbed his cock shackles and kakocok-shake, until I kumainkan kernels pelirnya slippery.

The captain sighed, "Ooohh .. aaachh .. nice darling, continue .. oh continue .." while his eyes closed-frowned. I squat, without hesitation kujilat and kukulum torpedo The captain, until it sinks into my throat.

I really enjoy it like enjoying my favorite Jolly ice in childhood first. I do not care how his moans, kusedot, kusedot and kusedot continue, until finally the captain's skull, which is almost 12 centiments long, sprayed warm sperm fluid into my tiny mouth. "Aaahh .. I'm not strong Inge," he mumbled.

How delicious his fluid sperm, until I did not realize I had swallowed up without remaining, this makes the Captain unable to stand upright. He leaned against the wall of the ship let alone the movement of the ship is now irregular sometimes shake left sometimes kekanan.

"You're really great Inge," Captain Jonny praised as he kissed my lips.
"Inge do not you think I've lost, wait a minute .."

She hurried to the small closet, then took something from a small bottle and swallowed it and opened the fridge and grabbed a bottle of an energy drink.

"Here honey .." said the captain called me intimate.
"Take a break for a while, get a drink in the fridge for you," Captain Jonny continued.

I opened the refrigerator and grabbed the little bottle Captain Jonny had drunk. I drink it little by little, "Ooohh .. so delicious this drink .. I never felt how delicious .. what drink is this." It turns out the label is written letters that I do not understand, maybe Chinese characters, maybe Japan may also Korea. Ah fuck .. that's important my throat is fresh.

"You lie there," said Captain Jonny, pointing to his size-less bed. I lay my body on the mattress soft and bouncy. I see the clock is already 12 o'clock. I'm surprised my eyes do not feel sleepy, but usually I've been sleeping before 22:00.

I deliberately did not use a blanket to cover my body, I just let my innocent body, perhaps this will awaken the libido of the Captain who had gone down. I hope that the Captain will be aroused to see my chest that I deliberately knead myself.

The Captain had risen from his casual chair, he drank another bottle of Kratindaeng. He was at the edge of the bed, now he started stroking my legs from fingertips up and stopping on my thighs, rubbing and licking them, and now his tongue was in my vagina's mouth. "Ooohhh .. amused .."

A moment later his tongue stuck out and swept the surface of my vagina lips. My thighs deliberately spread, this makes the Captain grow wild and wild, penyeruputnya my clitoris. "Ooohh .. aaahh .. continue Captain, continue Captain .. Ooohh .. very good Captain .." His hands do not stay still, he achieved both my breasts, knees and not forget to twist my nipples intimately.

"Ooohh .. I can not stand Captain .." I hissed.
"Hold dear .. hold on for a moment .. let me enjoy your pussy this fragrance ... I never felt the fragrance of the vagina from another woman .."
"Sruuppp .. sruuuppp .. sruuupp .." Just keep the mouth of Captain Jonny diligently explore the inside of my pussy-empot-empot is due to a very high stimulus.

"It's Captain .. quickly insert your shaft, I can not stand it .."
"Fine, feel the darling .. how fun is this rudalku .."
"But slowly Captain, I'm really a virgin .."
"Okay, I'm doing it very carefully .." Captain Jonny promised.
"Open the width of your thigh, Inge .." suggested Captain Jonny.

And…

"Blleeesss ..."
"Ooohh .. aaahh .." I hissed, but the penis was only three quarters.
"Bles .. blesss ..."
"Ooohhh ..." my ears long, I know the 12-cent long trunk is already damaging my hymen.

He pulled the missile again, then entered again in tune with KM.Ciremai wiggle by the waves of the sea.

"Bless .. blesss .. bless .."
"Ooohh .. ooohh .. ooohh .. aaahh .. aaahh .."
"I'm getting out of the Captain," I say to Captain Jonny.
"Hold dear .. briefly .. I also want to get out, now we count to three. One two three.."

"Crottt ... crottt ... crot ..." Captain Jonny's sperm moistened my dark vagina cave. How warm and delicious your sperm Jonny. This provoked my liquid to come flooding my groove to the surface with the captain's sperm.

We both fell limp, but Captain Jonny had touched my groin lips and his fingers seemed to gouge something out of my pussy, it turns out he showed me red liquid, and it was my blood. Blooded the blood and said, "Thanks Inge, you are really virgins .." I just cried, crying for pleasure that I did not regret at all.

This intercourse activity lasts until the sun appears. Then I sleep until noon, eat, sleep and night we do it again over and over as if nothing is bored and captain still metook out her sperm inside my vagina. Finally, Tanjung Priok Port is already in my eyelids. Before getting off the boat I bought new clothes, and provided enough money.

Goodbye Captain .. goodbye .. thanks for your sperm

Sort:  

Hi! Next time be careful with your pics and tags. If you post like this. Make it sure that your tag is nsfw. I'm just reminding you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29