💜💜Our Love: part2💜💜

in #story6 years ago

It was not good to hide anymore. I do not want to hide anymore. I do not want to take my legs in the cup. Now I do not think that it is very easy to understand everything. Then I am going to the final year. Then one day, I fell asleep.
'
I did not understand that I would meet my last ending with Saptamani. I heard that Sapti's father did not like me at all. So no one could say who went away without leaving the nest. I found a lot of girl but I did not get it. Today I want to get him and not lose this time. But I There was a question right in mind. But what has got married.
"
Why did you leave that day?
'
I did not say anything in my words. So the head remained low as before. I got up from the chair and stood beside Suuphira.
When I lift the head of Saptami, I see the water in her eyes. I said,
Do not tell me?
Sousti looked at me and said,
-When you go home, I am very angry with you at home. They do not like you at all. So on that day I was forced to take another city. You could not even contact me.
Sukti stopped because of this. I said something before I said something,
-My father has died a few days ago. I have come back with the mother here. So the job is very much needed.
The girl cried, because of the words. I said to her,

  • You did it?
    He pulled his head and said,
    I loved someone and then I could not take anyone else to that place.
    That means that Suryata did not get married yet. So how did she get the better. I told Suvdani,
  • This post has become another job.
    In my words, Suryata looked towards me like that. Even maybe I did not expect this to happen to me.
    Soupti said in the voice of Capa,
    Well, well. Come on.
    As the word goes, to keep the sutra going back and forth from the back, holding her hand firmly and brought me and said,
    -After a post is empty.
    -K.Bolow, I'll make the job small.
    I said to the ear of Sudhmana,
    My wife's post is still empty. I want you to join this post.
    I did not say anything to Suupathi and again,
    We'll get married tomorrow. Now go home. And leave all responsibilities to me.
    I could not say anything in my words. I removed her tears and embraced her chest,
    -Drive to tell you to drop the driver.
    Soupti said little by little,
    -Hum.
    "
    Sukti was out of the office herself to feel alone. I thought I was losing her happiness again. I was not able to stand. I went downstairs and sat down in the car.
    When I sat beside Suuphati, she looked at me with astonished eyes. I said to Hupa,
    I do not want to lose you. I told the driver to go to Kazi office.
    '
    The girl laughed after listening to me and grabbed me. I kissed her on her forehead and said, 'I finally found her.'
    image
Sort:  

V v v very nice story of your life i impressed it very much.

thanks a lot..bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57