Roasted Corn

in #story6 years ago

Good night, friend, Steemian, how are you going to be on the occasion of this evening, please be all healthy.

image

image

This is my story that this afternoon I wanted to eat roasted corn, indeed burning corn along with my family and neighbors is always exciting especially with my mother and neighbor and children. While waiting for the corn to ripen, I asked the mother to burn it herself, just for fun and wanted to try to feel the sensation of burning her own corn. There was a feeling of pleasure when I did it besides to help burn the fire, I was able to burn the corn according to my will.

image

image

I think I have a talent if one day I become a seller of roasted corn, because this job is easy and can be done in the afternoon or evening. the activity of burning corn is tired and tired but fatigue is lost when enjoying the results of roasted corn with family and neighbors, how wonderful it is to always be with family.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41