You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMP NOW CLOSED! Here Is My 7 Day Topic Challenge- PS, I need YOUR help with topic 7...

in #story6 years ago

Another beautiful post! Great job. Awesome challenge, I may employ something similar soon. I've been looking for a way to get people more engaged with my fiction. Critique. Check your grammar and punctuation. Especially in your writing prompt examples, I got confused. I think there are some missing commas, perhaps? You've gotten 51 views on this already. and 13 votes before mine! Nicely done.

Sort:  

Thank you, yes i can see a couple of comma errors, I need a new way of editing, grammarly doesnt work on this editor unfortunately. (new thing to look at) thanks for your comments :-)

Ps edited as I can see on my phone... Will have another look later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48