You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bionic Experiment - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago

Nicely done! Keep it up you'll do well here. you might look at breaking up your paragraphs a bit, it seemed to help my work get more votes and higher payouts. Love the story, can't wait to see where it's going, or at least I hope you continue it!

Sort:  

Coming from you, @markmorrisjr, that means a hell of a lot, man. And defo, will take your valuable advice on board. Honoured to be viewing a comment from you as I absolutely love your work and you're kinda the reason I started up my writing on Steemit!

Thank you ever so much and looking forward to your next post!

Well, all I've got is a good imagination and a long history of telling stories for a living. You'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62