Bengali Sadda Luv Story I am very sorry

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Will you always be like this? !!

  • How?
    : - Careless ...
  • I was able to say, careless?
    : - What is it?
    What kind of carelessness and carelessness do I say ... ??
  • I do not care for you?
    : - What am I talking about?
    You are your own child care child, why not?
    Just do not sleep like that at night, do not eat regularly,
    What is the shape of the face?
  • Tell me, what will happen to the care?
    One day I will die ...
    Adri-Meyer-Wedding-Photography-Langkloof-Roses_0034.jpg
    source img
    -Are not going to be more than a teenager?
    Why do you say to die in words?
    I do not know if I say bad ...
    Well, do not be angry with me, please do not cry, just answer me ...
    :- Force… !!!
  • If I die then you'll cry a little ...
    Do not do it, who are you ... ?? : '(
    I do not say childhood please, I will really die ...: '(
    You do not understand how much I love you?
    Or do you understand me suffer ... ??
  • What is the best of friends or not?
    : - I love you more than a friend ...
  • Why?
    I just think of you as a friend ...
    : - Please do not say this way,
    I know you love me
  • No, it's your wrong idea.
    Well I go, and maybe not talk,
    I can not give false hope to anyone,
    : - Well do not love,
    Where are you going to keep the friend?
    Friendship is not finished ...
  • No it does not take,
    Just do not need to raise the maze,
    By the way,

... ...... so looking at the way of poetry, Muna,
How to finish everything so easily,
That's why you are crying out loud ...
Ashasho did not know Kenshahi,
Suddenly, not to do Toshishbah,
It seems to be worthless now to Munna ...

...... Some days in fierce fighting,
She is sitting beside her mouth and weeping and crying ...

  • Why do you cry?
    : - When you were pushing me away like this, I do not know why I was so shy ...
    Why did you do that?
    -My brain tumor's last stage,
    If you say that you are suffering,
    So, I wanted to reduce the distance from you somewhat ...
    Where did you?
    : -Did me not to spend the last days of my life?
  • Keep this letter ...
    I do not want to stay on that day, it is ...
    : - *****: '(:' (: '(

..Anyday, there is so much rain outside,
With the mouth of the tune of Munar ...
Thinking of childhood in the mountains of trouble can be buried ...
Handwritten letter in hand ...
The letter read many times,
The more she reads, the girl is crying in the darkness ...

...... just writing two lines in the letter ...
Aadhaara ...
If there is a chance to come again in the world, then you will take care of yourself and you want to save a lot.
Love you my dear

The eyes of Munna are blurred ...
It's hard to breathe ...
Still it feels great that the poetry is going ...
By making the living unrealistic,
Munah left the Maya and went to poetry forever.
This is original content by @markjacik. Thank you so much to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43