We all wear masks.

in #story7 years ago

We all wear masks. We can not be ourselves everywhere, through all the places we are circulating.

We are forced to wear various masks to be accepted by society. To be appreciated, loved, or perhaps even ugly. We can not open our soul to anyone, and it's no good to do it.

However, what really matters is how much your daily mask, your soul, covers.

IMG_20180322_192334.jpg

I had days when my mask completely covered my soul. In a short time, I became another person, one like my masks, allowing her to become a part of me. I've changed. And then, in my soul it was very empty.

I became happy when I realized that I did not need a mask to be appreciated by those around me, because those who really appreciate and love me will do it no matter what they are.

Sort:  

This great art i appreciate drawing thanks for sharing this story best of luck...

Great creativity.i appreciate your creativity

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

This is the good art. Thank u sir,I like it. Good job and keep work

Art drawing is very nice and beautiful, I like it very much, I want to be able to learn how to make such artwork, Good post@marius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61