Offer hope to those hopeless.

in #story7 years ago

The truth is, I did not sleep at night. I stubbornly love to the end because I live in an ideal world, where I like to believe that love is turning. It makes us better, more patient, more attentive to each other. And I wanted to put love where it was not. Even if that meant keeping me with less love ...

IMG_20171114_091914.jpg

That's because I still believe in the power of love. I still think there is real love, and we fight for it. I also believe that each of us, in the depths of his soul, wishes to meet that one who completes his life. That no matter how wounded we are, we still dare to love again. That after midnight tears follows the morning's smile, and that despite the appearances of insensible people, in the interior, we are still good and warm.

I still believe in the intense looks that say so many! In silence that speaks great. In the whisperings said by a heart in love ... I still believe in the strong hugs, tight with my soul and not just with my hands. I believe in the stomach flyers, no matter how young and teenage they are. In the sincere and disinterested smiles we offer dearly.

Yes, I believe in that love that changes one's life, wanting to take it from the end, with him / her next door. In the love that makes you act madly according to people's standards, but perfectly normal to the standards of Heaven. In that love that does not let you sleep at night or in the morning ...

I believe all this, though I have often been told to stop believing. It even proved to me that sometimes I believe in vain. But I will continue to believe in the power of love, because if I do not believe in that, then ... I have nothing. If I stop believing that love is turning, let me tell you that we live in a sad world in which we have already lost the bet with life, and ourselves ...

IMG_20171112_094033.jpg

I will continue to believe in the power of love, because, in fact, we, those who believe in love, offer hope to those hopeless.

Sort:  

Wow nice piece of writing!
Plz upvote me as well...I am new here!

Wow,i love this statement

those who believe in love, offer hope to those hopless

Life in it self is a story to tell. Everyone on planet earth has a story to tell either good or bad,the most important thing is to learn from the story and move on.

Despite the fact when you see that all is not well,you just have to keep believing and hope for the best to come. I thinks it time i write on a story event on hope to.

Giving hope to the hopless. #Hug-challenge

I started a good day with your fasting! I also believe in love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45