And dreams come to pass in the night

in #story6 years ago

You were my crazy dream. You had gentle eyes, you had sad eyes when I saw you for the first time. You were almost gone, you did not believe in love anymore, because before me there was someone who broke your heart in pieces. I always knew you had something to look at when you looked at me and pretended you were okay with me. You had something to look at, I always knew that! I thought there was love in your eyes, but in your eyes there was much perplexity, there was a lot of fear, but there was a lot of mistrust, I would find out later! You loved me, you loved me your way! You did not love me as much as I loved you! Yes, you loved me your way, but you loved me a little there! Sometimes I thought you might have pretended you loved me because you made me feel naked at times, you made me feel alone with you next to me! I knew you could never be my destiny because even if I loved you I wanted much more from my life! You did not come back to my standards, the standards I wanted them to live! You did not love me long enough, there were only words to you while the things that were talking to me were always there!

Orasul-noaptea-4.jpg

You could never love me to the end, You never loved the way I was (honest, tender, emotional, real, true, honest), for you everything was just a bad joke, it was just a love vacation ours, it was just a game that I ended at a time. You had black eyes, you were sad and full of fear, they were, they were black because they were expressing what you were going to do to me then, you would do what you were doing to me when you did not sleep at night. You were my crazy dream! While I was just for you one that was good for all but I was not good enough for you. I've never been good enough for you to love me all the way! And then it seems like nothing else, nothing. I've never been enough for you. You did not thank any more! You thought I was not your big love, that's why the movie broke too! I saw your eyes shaking when I told you I loved you, when I told you that I wanted to be together all the way to our last breath. I saw that you were not determined and at the same time you were puzzled! I had love in my heart and in heart for you, but you were lost in the fear of yourself in untold thoughts. You were my crazy dream and you had black eyes.

Orasul-noaptea-3.jpg

I did not know then what would follow in our lives. I did not know I would ever forget your black eyes. I did not know I was going to fall in love with two green eyes like mine much more than I've ever been to you. I did not think I could ever love you again. I did not know that I had come to a point that someone would understand the sadness of the eyes and the suffering of the soul that you caused in me. For me now you no longer exist because our Destinations do not coincide for too long. You did not know how to love me then, and you would not have expected to understand just how much you loved me, how much I was holding for you, how long you had lost looking for things that did not exist. You were my crazy dream and you had black eyes, but you know, you? And the dreams come to pass the night in the same way that time is slowly flowing, so you have disappeared from me for good. What he was supposed to follow then was damn spectacular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56