Friends are like that

in #story6 years ago


Can you help me ?
No
Why?
I do not help friends
Please
Sorry, I can not.
Are you my friend
Do you have any doubts?
Have there.
I have a doubt.
Why?
Because if you are my friend then?
If you are thinking then help
Can not talk
Oh so
Hmm a bit strange, But this is the truth.
What does that mean Nothing about your words
do not understand .
If you are my friend
If not, help is not.
Friends
Help near
Do not ask for Have to claim.
Ufffoff, you're so hard
Can you talk?
Not talking hard Yours
It's wrong to understand.
Okay, sorry, help
You do not have to do it. You are
Let me open an ID on facebook?
Just a few days before you
I opened an ID.
What is that?
It is deactivate.
Why?
Tihar has been quarreling.
You're in a quarrel with him again?
Yes
Why?
You know what
How much do you love
Relation with his other son Comes in.
Nooo ...
Comes ...
How did you understand someone else's
Relation comes with?
Call me tomorrow night
I was not receiving.
Then after a while i call him
several times but his phone
BG was there.
What was the call to him?
At the eleventh hour .
Just by all these things
Understand that someone else with him
Does the relation come?
so long why Talk to?
Receive the phone when he calls it
Why do not you?
The mood was getting worse.
Do you know why and why you call you?
No
When you got her phone BG
Then he was talking to me.
What?
You can not receive his phone, then you can
Call me a lot
Cry.
What are you saying?
Yeah, I'm saying is right.
Really talking to you?
Hmmm, the girl loves you very much.
When the story ends here,
Could have But not
In the street
Hug Sohan and started crying
Did it
And said:
You broke all my mistakes .
Sohan Tamim's
A slap on the face with a dullness
Said with:
This fool ,,
Friends are like that.

Please Upvote & Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42