You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Droplets : A 5 Minute Free Write

in #story7 years ago

I think it makes a lot of sense!! Rather than facing what we fear - we might go as far as to kill ourselves. I like it!! Hope your head is better - saw your reply to snook.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-74-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-callous

Sort:  

Yes.. that was the hidden message alright.. but my head was not right.. i am in a competition against myself and it hurts when i dont deliver the way i want to. Hopefully i will do better next time.. yes my forehead is better now.. stitches are coming off 3 days from now.. thank you @mariannewest for your love and support..

Glad your head is better!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68