The Simplicity Of Living

in #story6 years ago

20180401_100314.jpg

This is my father's fruit of labor he always plant bananas and anything that can be valuable for the future for his family that we can have something to harvest and eat rather than to buy it with such a costly amount.He plan to harvest this during the arrival of my sister but it happened to cancelled because there had no more ticket promo and so he harvest it early and we benefited together these fresh banana.
20180401_100323.jpg
He is my father he is an industrious man he did sweating all we have for dinner to eat no matter what and how hard he did for earning as long as it is from his clean sweat of labor but we still grew up strong and healthy throughout the difficulties of life with our parents little poor earnings we survive and know how to smile with a heart.We learn to be contented in a simplicity of living,we are happy being belong with a poor family.My story my life my nature my simplicity.
@mariaalaysia

Sort:  

Yes really it is and its big enough to become full satisfied the stomach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82