Sunday thoughts and renewal of the spirit. Desirable pearls - "Empathy"- {PART9} - Understand the fate of man.

in #story7 years ago

This story reminds me of how little is needed to be near someone and without a word understand the fate of man. Sometimes utterly in silence, devoting yourself to the other man is the best cure for heart and soul pain. At the moment of despair the words will not reach as deep as the touch and being by the side.


angel story.jpg

The girl returned home from a nearby neighbor whose seven-year-old daughter died in a car accident.

Where were you? - her father asked her.
"I was comforting our neighbor.

You are too small to know how to comfort a person in pain.
"I'm not too young," said the little girl

How did you comfort her?
"I walked up to her and sat down on her knees, then put her head down to her cheek and cried with her.

If there is someone suffering from you, cry with him.
If someone is happy, laugh with him.
Love looks and sees, listens and hears.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

sometimes just being there for someone is enough - words not needed

Indeed my friend. Thank you

Very nice my dear friend Up&Resteem

that's very helpful post!!
thank you ;

You are very welcome my dear :-)

Wow !
Beautiful story my friend ! Agreed with you !!

Thank you , appreciate from the bottom of my heart:-)

Welcome my friend !

Congratulations @margaretwise
MinnowsPower listed your post "Sunday thoughts and renewal of the spirit. Desirable pearls - "Empathy"- {PART9} - Understand the fate of man." as one of the top 20 posts of the day...!!!
A little conversation, a little story gives a deep meaning about emotional factor of human beings.
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Thank you so much I feel so honored. My lovely day has just started thx to you :-)))

Have a nice day and thank you for the kind support...!!!

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Emotional one! Always a beautiful and touching words you use. I genuinely loved it

Thank you so much my dear so wise friend :-) lots of love ❤️

Good story! This makes me have tears in my eyes when learning the way the little girl comforted her neighbor!

Great statement,

"If there is someone suffering from you, cry with him.
If someone is happy, laugh with him.
Love looks and sees, listens and hears."

I absolutely agree with you!

Great work, my lovely friend! ;)

Thank you so kindly my dear friend ;)))) I am so deeply happy that you like my words and you agree with me. Cheers my lovely @tangmo

With my great pleasure! BIG HUG from me directly to you, my dear! ;))

I can feel it. So happy to get one from you. The same from here ;)))

I'm so happy to hear that, too! ;)

Great post full of wisdom @margaretwise. Thank you for sharing!

You are so welcome my Lady ;)) SO glad you enjoy my words. Thank you

@margaretwise - oh my goodness, it's a very emotional story ma'm. love you shared it. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you so much I feel fantastic after all those delightful words. Have a great time my friend :-)))

@margaretwise,
It content only few words, a small conversation! But it feeling the deepest place of heart! Amazing post you shared with us! Thank you very much my dear friend!
Have a nice day for you!

Cheers~

Yes indeed my dear friend I agree with you :-))) thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61