You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are scratching off our bucketlist items like crazy! How about you?

in #story7 years ago

Hello, I like people with charisma and courage. Next year me and my husband are planning the adventure of our live. So I follow you to see great places. You welcome to follow me as well. Upvote and resteem ;) Have a fantastic day ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It's our pleasure to inspire and entertain people with our stories, photos and video's. We hope to give you guys a good impression of a backpacking-life. But you have something amazing in prospect. Awesome!
If you have any questions, feel free!
And of course we will follow you too.

Love,
Blondie & Brownie

Thank you. I am sure to go back to the questions and now I will watch your progress. Great !!! welcome aboard ;) upvote

Allright! More than happy to answer you questions now or later.
Thanks for everything!

Thank you and stay safe :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51