You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kor Part 13

in #story5 years ago

This chapter has great phrases that may have been said differently but that basically deal with the same subject. For example:

every battle unique

Of course I have read it before but here it is accompanied of the "adaptation" of the new conditions. Very interesting.

I have loved two sentences. The first:

...just assuming you know who I am, and what I want.

Undoubtedly, a very fair complaint.

It seems that you speak to the character. It is as if you will speak out loud. That is the perception I have.

The second:

Control may precede victory, but information preceded both

I put the whole sentence because otherwise it makes no sense. Although in the paragraph you stay with the "control" options I love the suggestion that possession information is the master key to any victory.

I loved reading you. A cordial greeting @cg-author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09