True story: My First Experience When Joining the Steemit and the Changes I Feel

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image

Assalamualaikum, how are you all Steemit friends, are you okay, we always hope we are always healthy. In this post I want to express how my experience, my struggle in starting a career as an article writer, a struggle full of insults, scorn from the people around who do not understand about this. Before I tell you my experience, first I want to introduce myself to the friends here. My full name is Mursyidi, I come from a village far from the city, the village of Ujoeng Reuba, North Aceh. I am the second of three siblings, I have a younger brother who is still in school, I was born in 1996 in a hut whose roof has been leaked.

In january 2017 I started to join Steemit, I was taught by brother @anasz to do the activities listed on Steemit, He is also the north aceh man. After my account named @marconah in the list by him, I was taught various ways to make non-infringing posts, that is plagiarism. After my account was registered, I did not have an android phone to do the Steemit activity then I thought, "where should I get a mobile phone" to do this activity.

It was a struggling experience, day after day, I kept thinking of tools to join in Steemit. Then my friend called @martunis offered his cell phone to me, he told me "take this mobile phone, you just pay for 350 thousand rupiah". Then I replied "I do not have that much money", even though the cell phone screen is broken and still operable, but I still can not afford it. Then he said again "just take this mobile phone, you can pay it when you have money". Well, I will take it, then I pay the phone 50 thousand rupiah, and debt 300 thousand rupiahs with brother @martunis.

Day after day, I try to make various posts and expect all friends in Steemit to have a lot of voice on my post or "vote".
After a few weeks my post was visited and in "vote" by @blocktrades and I get $.
After a month I made various posts in Steemit, then I made a withdrawal from my work rewards, then I paid the remaining 300 thousand rupiah mobile phone money @martunis.

Here are some pictures of mobile phones whose glass screen is cracked, which I bought from @martunis.

image

image

And here are some pictures when I do the activities in Steemit.

image

image

image

After a few months I was doing activities in steemit, then I was taught by @anasz how to trade in poloniex, then I learned little by little, and finally I succeed.

image

image

Now my life has changed, from having nothing and now it can make my parents happy, and I am still active in both of these activities. Thanks to all my other aceh Steemit friends, thanks to you I can already be the backbone of my family.
And I do not forget to also thank to:
@anasz
@vannour
@steemvest17
@abudar
@safar01
@ejhaasteem
@keuudeip
@curiesea
@k-syusteem
@radiv

And to the other aceh Steemit friends, whom I do not name, with your guidance I am independent. Continue to aceh, aceh stay in the heart, let the world know about aceh, struggle kan tag aceh, Salem Aneuk Nanggroe. Such is the story of my experience here, I end "assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabaratuh".

Follow me @marconah

Sort:  

Wa'alaikum salam warahmatullahi wabarakatuh, .. nice post @marconah, sad to hear it, the hard struggle you have in this steemit, I very salute with your career in this steemit, and I want to say and surely always pray for you friend to succeed Continue in this steemit, go ahead friend, let us achieve the future together.

from your forgotten friend @syahhiran :)

@syahhiran Thank you for commenting, I will also pray for hope in aceh no more unemployment, eager to be able to help them..:-(

Na kobong crita d ateuh bg yan..Hahaha

Its realy nice story.. :)

Welcome here @Marconah:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Thanks for the comment

pray for you @marconah😂😂😂😂😂

Berdoa utk peu bg @ejhaasteem hahaha

untuk beu bagah kaya.... nyak meu gantoe hp😂😂😂😂😂

Good luck in the future! )

hi! steemian's, i like your post! Upvote and follow me. thanks!!@maulanailham

Its a great thing to be able to help people around the world. There are lots of really nice people on steemit willing to help. Its a fantastic community to be part of.

Thanks for the comment

Welcome to Steemit @marconah!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Good luck continued @marconah, you are very lucky to still be able to work at a very young age.

Trimoeng geunaseh ateuh dukungan jih,,,

Your story is very sadful😅😅

Hahaha,,bek sampe neu klik nyan @zamuria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74