Sort:  

Thanks, man! I appreciate the compliment :) I hope it wasn't too long. Originally, I intended it to be more parable than novella.

Saying the truth, it is a little bit long, as you note. But it's very nice.
I had the same problem and I found the solution by dividing the story into four novels. :)
I've just published the first three ones in the last days and next Monday I'm going to post the last one...
Have you red them?
Go and let me know...
I'd really appreciate your comments.
Keep in touch!

This story wasn't meant to be that long, and I wanted to give it a more flow-y feel. I'll divide other future posts into different parts.

I've read the 3rd part, but I haven't gotten around to read the other ones. I'll comment there when I get the chance to read them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23