Love stories and poems ## Short story of love

in #story6 years ago

234.png
Love stories and poems Short story of love

Really what's so. Shortcuts say to love? Damama bjay in the chest. Every time I see him I think this girl was born to me. Can do all this for me. The girl smoothes her soft smile on her body. Go near That's what he said. How much The story is all in chat. It is hidden in the mind that is not said in the mind. Sakib said to teach college college. Do not forget, do not say the problem. Fear does not tell if the girl does not. If the story of love ends here? This is better than that. The story of love did not end. He did not say anything or not, I love him, he said it is self-satisfaction said Shakib.
What is love story or love in one day? It takes time. The first one can be good. Not love. If love will be to be mixed. Have to understand each other.
Take Iman, Farhana. Introduction to the College Then friendship. Keep eyes in eye. Going around with one.

Sitting alongside the chat. Gift exchange. Take a chuckle note. Beloved share bad.

In this way they are two different from each other. A little more than a friend.

Two people were admitted to the same university. On one of Farhana's birthday, Emon caught an envelope.
I love you - these three words are in the envelope.

After that Farhana did not keep contact for several days. What is the condition of Eman then? He was just crying.

Three days later met Farhana Emon. Adar said in the Sohag ears mall, 'why did Satan take so much time to talk about love? I do not understand that! "The story of love started.
Big sister girlfriend Beautiful beautiful Long black hair Long stick The first time I saw with my sister, I was not able to throw my eyes.

She is a little older than me. Even then, he got the dream girl's nagging. Every day, he always wanders in the mind.

She is the occupier of the mind.

We also have good friendships. Even then, where one invisible one wall This is how Samin expressed his love.

Sameen could not talk about love till the end. One day the girl got married. Sleeves are wet to the eyes.

The story of love ran out He could not say the shortcut to losing: love.
Love story and words

I love to love. It takes courage too. Be brave and say, love you. I have to put it together, I have to love.

The emphasis on this emphasis is love. Not to stress. University student Ever said words.

Have you stressed?

Eva is not too embarrassed to hear the question. He said, I love with confidence. I understand the words of his eyes and love me. Maybe it's shy to say.

After saying that love is deep love. Then marriage. The story of love is like this!

Then pull the class. About the 90s A girl was very good. The heart beat her to see him. I said to friends. They gave intelligence.

I wrote a short note: I once said, I love you (once I told you - Ahsan Habib). I gave a note in the book. I did not get it.

I did not talk to me for a long time. I learned from her friends, the note is in her private sir. She gave it to her mother. Then you can understand what may be said Rakib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75