Story of arakundo aceh east

in #story7 years ago

Assalamualaikum best friend steemit. !!!!

How are you friends steemit. Meet me again. Okay this 3rd post I will tell you about the mysterious river in Aceh, so the name of this river is Arakundo river (in Aceh, krueng arakundo).

This river is located in the village of Arakundo district of Ultimate intersection sub-district with julok (East Aceh). This river is known as the bloody sea, why? Since the 3rd of February 1999, there has been a tragedy that many Aceh nese people are thrown into the arakundo river, either because of war or something else.

Lots of Acehnese people's lives are dumped into the river, until accidents often occur right on the bridge of the river. Last January, my sister and I visited a friend's house in Arakundo village (East Aceh). Me and my sister rode motorbike while going there. On the way over the bridge underneath is the Arakundo river. I saw a girl right in the middle of the river. I also had time to think why the girl was in the middle of the river already late this evening. I see the clock shows the figure of 19:00 at night, when I look back at the river, there are so many corpses floating down the river. I rubbed my eyes, maybe I was wrong to see. Not long then just a few meters behind us there was a very severe accident.

Me and my sister paused to find out who the accident was. When I saw it was the girl I saw in the middle of the river was the accident. The girl had died of her belly being crushed by a big truck. I can not bear to see the contents of his stomach that came out. Me and my sister went on our way. Not only that, every year arakundo river is always looking for tumbal people. In the year 2017, I heard already 4 small children taken by the inhabitants of this river. Indeed there are many more mysteries contained in this Arakundo river. Sometime I will tell you about the inhabitants of this Arakundo river yes. See you later.

Wassalamualaikum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47