Exam sheet and some interesting experiences

in #story6 years ago

I read at high school. The little girl who was staying at the front of our house was a teacher of the local girl's school. Her husband was the only Degree College professor in the area. There was only one wall between the two houses.
ffff.jpg
The closest neighbor was to go regularly at their home, as their two daughters also came. It's been a lot of times that I went to their house. Looking at the auction test book. I also sat beside my interest. The time of the test result was very exciting. So it was also fun to know the results of the acquaintance before the outcome was very different. I noticed that not everyone just answered the questions in the exam table. Some people write what they want to read throughout the page. When I saw that I had some fine samples of'I had mixed my heart' written by him. I remember, a few songs were written in a song, and also in Hindi movie. Some people kept writing the question several times if they did not know the answer. If there is a lot of hope in the way that the exam is ignored in some way, then there will be a lot of numbers available. Again, many of them would have seen a few steps forward in front of the letter. Many people write down the writing and the desire to pass. Seeing a letter like this was the most fun. At the end of the leafy leaves were almost a foot hook. It was written down on your feet and you passed me the test. I was very impressed by the exams, But I got some trouble to get a big glove. That days gone now. Now do not have to test anymore. The question is not to answer. Nevertheless, the days can not be forgotten.

Sort:  

Seeing the examination scene, I remember my student life.

A exam level of human life.

I wasFace to so much exams in my life. hard exams soft exams and still now ruining exams.

There are many types of tests.

yes friend, Life is Computation and Tests come in every moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53