You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMP NOW CLOSED! Here Is My 7 Day Topic Challenge- PS, I need YOUR help with topic 7...

in #story6 years ago

I looovve this idea! =)

Let me try be spontaneous...

"Suddenly, all she knew was that she felt powerfully warm and tingly all over... She didn't know where she was, or even who she was, or why she was floating several stories above the ground. Below, everyone was pointing and staring."

lol... So, there you have it. Sorry, not one sentence. Hope you can work with it!

Sort:  

Love this...thank you !

<3
Please send me an e-mail here: mandelsage[dot]42[at]gmail[dot]com - so that I can add you to the wallpaper mailing list ;) Thank you for resteeming!

Heya.. Just a reminder to send that e-mail =) And I'd also be very curious to know what you thought of my Day 10 assignment post ^^

Sorry, I have been rubbish with replies. Will do this later.😄

Ooh, I think this is my favourite. All of the suggestions are interesting, but this one really grabs me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00