Sort:  

@mamadini or maybe we were deceived/enticed to this wrong centered manipulated realm, aka "forest" as you called.

The bad combo of being born with amnesia, where institutions deceive, manipulate, and enslave to control - is "chilling" indeed.
I don't think I volunteered for that, but if I was deceived or enticed to incarnate here...?

Shucks - park that discussion away and focus on we are here now, lets flip the script because this ain't working for me!
I don't think the ruling class can control millions of noncompliant and disobedient individuals who wish to be free.
Let's have fun with noncompliance and doing things differently ;)
Cheers!

I am with you on this. I truly believe noncompliance the way ahead, or deep in as a means to get out. ;)

@mamadini Let The Truth Out:

deep in as a means to get out. ;)

That resonates deeply and sensually too:
She told him "deep in"...
He replied, "I want to go all in, deep in."

Something good comes from that,
not only physically but with self-thoughts too, me thinks ;)

hehehe. Yes, I agree. There is a good deal of power in the sensual.

@mamadini sounds akin to Tantra healing, doesn't it?
The importance at the personal level should be emphasized, as many are looking for solutions from outside of themselves and from institutions.
Many individuals fail to look within.

Tantra did come to mind. ;)

"The only way out, is in"... seems so simple and yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65