My Story about Donald TrumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This is not just another post about Donald Trump this is my own true story.

Suddenly today I remembered something that happened many years ago when I was still  living in Calgary, Alberta  (Canada) I could have had the chance to meet Donald Trump in person. 

At that time the name meant nothing else to me then that of some rich magnate. My half brother George who is a very wealthy businessman paid Donald Trump to attend at his 50th birthday party as a publicity stunt. My brother has always been very concerned with his appearance and social status amongst his wealthy peers and his latest venture as a real estate developer had proven succesfull enough to allow him to do this. I had the oportunity to attend the party but decided against last minute, but I have to admit meeting a celebrity is always something that you would remember for the rest of your life.

This says quite a bit about Trump I guess, renting himself  out in a similar way as a clown would to entertain children at a similar venue for a younger audience.

He is good for Bitcoin, or thats what quite a few crypto news sites are claiming. Wether he fails or succeeds with his policies it is likely to benefit bitcoin and a hopefully the blockchain world as long as it remains decentralized.

So maybe I dont like or dislike Donald Trump as I live far away and I like to take a neutral don't care about what happens in the USA aproach now that I live in Spain again. But we still get bombarded by the mainstream media. We have far bigger problems in Spain and we should be spending no time at all with this Media Circus.


I hate his racist ideas and the thought of another wall being built anywhere in this world makes me extremely sad, 

Nobody should be labelled as an inmigrant, illegal or refugee we are all citizens of the planet earth.

 He has little regard for mother nature and appears to be busy using drones to attack people in other countries since he has taken the white house.

 ( until we can figure out how to reach and destroy another beautifull world )

image sources 1 2 3 4 5 6



Sort:  

first of all tell your rich half brother george that i want to be his friend :P ( i am joking ofc)
secondly although i agree to everything you said about trump and my personal opinion is that almost usa will stay the same i can agree with the

''Nobody should be labelled as an inmigrant, illegal or refugee we are all citizens of the planet earth''
I dont know how you mean ( because depending on than i may agree with you) but in the current state you must labell them but not ''bad'' labelled them, you just have to know who is what and why he is in your country just for safe and administrative reasons
if again you mean labelled like ''look at him he is and immigrant'' or '' oo get away from that refugee'' then i completely agree with you

my answer to the increasing trouble in this world is ww.trustos.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66960.97
ETH 3088.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72