You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMP NOW CLOSED! Here Is My 7 Day Topic Challenge- PS, I need YOUR help with topic 7...

in #story6 years ago

Hi! love your ideas! ... And I have a few , so I hope one of them works for you... ummm maybe you can write about how the people who always tries to make everybody happy, or make them laugh are the most depressive ones.... a story like I lived, my husband knew me in a transportation from collage, and at that moment we were like 15 guys in a van, we were really uncomfortable ,and I was literally sit in the handle of the door in the back of the van, so he say: hey just sit here , we exchange the sits, like the tipically story "He offered me his position, so I could be comfortable", since that we started to talk by messenger and facebook, and after 2 years of him trying , and trying, and always asking me to be his girlfriend I finally said yes( I had other reasons why I always said no) .. three years later we got married on December 3 of 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64