Greetings Steemit ! Share your experience about steemit

in #story7 years ago

Hi
Mahr Mudasser here but you can call me Mahr
I am new on steemit
Desktop-simple-wallpaper-backgrounds.jpg
I was scrolling my facebook profile and I found someone telling about steemit
I found it interesting.
I read all the contents in the beginner guide, but don’t understand each thing.
I am creating this story to seek experience from you guys.
I want you guys to share your experience about Steemit.
Please tell me some good things in Comments, such as about upvoting, sharing, and how to make more followers .
The main thing I I want to know your experience about this amazing place called Steemit.
I need Support of you guys to be a good Steamian so we can help each other in increasing our strength.

Follow me for amazing videos of Wedding ceremonies in Pakistan , for culture of Pakistan and my personal Stories.
Stay Connected.

Sort:  

good post
plise followback...

welcome to steemit Mahr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44