fake wife .... 💜🌹 (episode -3) 🌹

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I went out of the room and saw if there was someone outside. Nah, everyone is sleeping. Going to the door of Nila's room at the slow leg, I found the door open. When I entered the room, he pressed my caller and said, "I am going to Jamatail station within 8 o'clock in the morning." I'm going to be there before you. -why? What happened? And call me in the morning, do not go together. -Chat, I did what I said. Keep that in your mind. Now that you are sleeping Remember to go to the station within 8. Because of this, pushing me off the door and pushing the door! . I looked at the clock. Defeat, 8 o'clock! I do not know how many kills, I have a slap on my forehead. From the CNG, the phone started ringing again after renting the phone and the phone was ringing. Receive the fear of fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65