Begging dish.....real.....storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

One boy each day in front of a college The almighty's stand stood in hand It would have been 28,30, it would be 28-30 Come and tell a girl, Mom, two Money, give her the money Entering into the college, there are several ways in this way The month went away. One day the boy was for the girl Wait She started to do, after a while, the girl Come on, the boy saw the girl Mama said something to you I said, she heard this girl said okay Said, The boy then made his cakakapa neck I said, I like you, no more Love you so much, if you Some say, She heard this from her daughter I got angry and said to you I do not dare but I know I am Who, my dad is this college Principal, if you do this now I do not see any day in front of college The father said to the police. The boy did not say anything, so head is nothing Went away, boy no more day He did not come in front of the college. One day she became very sick The hospital was admitted, examined It was known that the tummy on her stomach Detected, and it does the operation Too much Risck.Then do the operation. The operation was done and the girl is healthy That is, the girl from the hospital One nurse a day before releasing Hold a paper in hand Hey, it was written in the paper- you now If you are healthy, it is difficult to find three floors 7 Number one came to the house, that is, girl Did not understand, why did he give it? The girl is without any other thought Went to the house. He went to the house and found that the boy was Beggars dressed up and standing The girl is surprised, you said Tell me to come, boy said yes I'm,,,,,The boy is begging Untied the cloth, it was inside That white dress, the doctor, then The boy started to say, yours The operation I did, myself You did not say your college Principal, and I'm fine A big doctor in the hospital Work In the afternoon, in the afternoon, and every day I have In the morning you have a begging dish I used to stand in college and when you I was away from college My work at the hospital Did it.,,,,, I have long ago I could say but how do you feel? People did not understand that they want, So when I realized that your money The boy chose the boy then Alam ,,,, you say one more thing There are some people who have to act Love, so, ever above the people Do not judge, see, now, many of her Money will see the time, but he will begging The dish is standing right in hand,More Life is in the ranks, today, tomorrow is tomorrow No, I have written a lot of trouble, if you like it, please tell me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahfug716! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84