The Wolf Spirit

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Today, i am going to share with you one of my inner self. In native american culture, my chosen spirit is the Wolf, it's not chosen because it's cool, loll. This animal represents me perfectly, the values in life, the way of thinking. Yes, i feel like i am in a therapist couch, loll. But i like to share everything with the community so you can know me a bit better because i tend to be very discreet and secret in real life. It's my nature, i am the one who observes a lot, a bit shy with people i don't know. Even my best friend has still a lot to discover about me, lol. @maxf and me have a very strong friendship. It's been 12 years we know each other since our art school studies in Namur. I have so much to say about that but i will do it in another topic, it's a big file, loll.

Dreamcatcher and Medecine bag above my bed

A medecine bag containts gemstones who protect you from different things (stress, anxiety, negative vibes... )
medicinebag.jpg

DSC_0007.jpg

I am a big adventurer, it's part of me.

Always in search of freedom, i love it and work hard for it to reach it completely someday.

Desert museum_jonathan.jpg

At the Old Tucson Studio in the end of the gunfight show

DSCF0159.jpg

The Gem show held in Tucson - A real alibaba cavern for gems and jewels lovers

ere.jpg

Since i am young, i like to disguise myself, i loved zorro, power rangers, batman, and all kind of superhero, loll.

I am very romantic and positive guy who consider women like goddesses cuz they are, they deserve the world. I do my best to protect them from all my strenghts. Big dreamer, the word "impossible" doesn't exist in my vocabulary. I love to do my best to realized all my dreams and maybe the ones of my future beloved someday.

The moon is up high in the sky

Starry night.jpg


Have a very nice day and believe in your dreams


Sort:  

Couldn't be more agree about our deep friendship :) :)
Hum, your name is Jonathan, right ?? lolllll

nice article :) and yes steemit is like therapy sometimes :D I agree :D , have a nice day !!!

thank you ,-) i am happy you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40