Powerful Friendship - Story of Me and Maxime

in #story7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I would like to share with you my story between me and my best friend maxime @maxf.

There is so much to say but i will try to make a summary lol.

We have met during our school years in Computer Graphics Art School in Namur (Belgium). It was a pure chance to be in the same class group. Someone different from the others. That's what it gave me curiosity to know him better. He comes from France and have art studies background. He tried to enter one of the art schools in France. In Belgium, we don't have qualification exams to get accepted in the school, it's one of the main advantages here.

It was during several class lessons where we began to speak together, it was the beginning of an amazing adventure lol.

I share a lot of things with him, I introduced him symphonic metal and he liked that genre directly ! Videogames and other topics, we have lots of common interests. Then, we started to play online together with Splinter Cell series, our favorite game mode was Cooperative.

Loll, Jonathan and Max, the official book is released - Their life, their death lollll ! We share the same sense of humor.

Then, we started to go in concert to watch our favorite symphonic metal bands. We saw Kamelot, epica, sonata arctica in Antwerp (Belgium) where after the concert we spent the night outside during winter time waiting for the first train the day after , lolll. Very picturesque experience.

We loved so much our experience listening bands that we didn't stopped since then, lollll. We had the chance to go to several festivals in Belgium. Alcatraz, Metal voice fest... And it's still a beginning.

We are both online opportunist and have a common goal, reach our financial freedom and simply our freedom.

Richness is not only how much money you have in your bank account but freedom is the real richness.

We still have a lot of things to do loll.

It's an amazing 13 years old strong friendship. This post is a tribute to you, my best bud Maxime !

The most magical Christmas with my best bud in 2012

Jonathan et max.jpg

Friends theme song - Metal version

I found a perfect song lol

Hope you enjoyed the story


Have a very beautiful day !!


Sort:  

You got my vote and follow, and you can also follow me @stevearticlepro

thanks ,-) i followed you back

Thanks so much for this tribute, Jo !!!!! Really appreciate it :)
I couldn't summarize our deep friendship more better than you did !!

thank you max !! hehe ,-)

his brother my all wishes is your mind and post are very good but friend ship is very important in our life @magicalwolf

Yes.This is the Powerful Friendship.Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us

thank you ,-) i am glad you liked it

Yes I like it very much

good friendship and it takes long time

good friends is also freedom :) nice you found a great friend that you can trust and share same interests :)) sweet story :)) I wish you another 12 years and even more years :)

thank you ,-) yes, you are right. It reminds me of a lyric in a french song of Calogero. We are rich of our friends. Have a very nice evening !

wowo, the food looks delicious, the pictures are so nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66