You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMP NOW CLOSED! Here Is My 7 Day Topic Challenge- PS, I need YOUR help with topic 7...

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Oh I like this. I have a post written up in my notebook at home about Law of Attraction and I recently did a post that briefly goes into Law Of Attraction. Very much looking forward to these next 7 days from you!

One dark, cold and gloomy night there was the sound of what seemed like a monster coming from the other side of the bushes. Upon further investigation, it was discovered that a baby dragon had just cracked his egg. Startled and frightened the dragon flew away, fire steadily flowing from inside of his mouth...

Lol I'm no good att writing stories. I know you said one line but I couldn't help myself to have a little fun with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63