My husband does not care about me, but for my parents I live with him

in #story7 years ago

7 years ago......

Back in the 10th grade I liked my classmate. I went to their class in the same year. When I entered the class, I immediately noticed it. He was such a redhead so attractive. Once I learned that many of my classmates are in love with him. But I never told anyone about my sympathies. Some time passed and I fell in love with him. Although we rarely talked with him, but in his eyes I felt something that can not be explained.

Somehow in the new year, I sent him a text message. And received in response to two or more sms. And from that moment on we began to communicate.

We exchanged only SMS, and in the classroom were shy to communicate. It's all because we were not gossiped about. Two years have passed, but no one knew about our communication by sms. Already before the end of the 11th grade my lover went abroad to study. I like talking about my feelings to him but he did not pay attention.

We finished the 11th grade. This time was the most horrible day of my life. My beloved person called abroad, we talked on the Internet, etc. But somehow after the graduation from school, matchmakers came to our house and my parents married me. I certainly did not agree to the wedding, but I was persuaded. I agreed because he thought he did not love me, but simply thinks of me as his friend.

Before the wedding he called me and asked how I am. I said that I'm getting married and I was married. When he heard it, someone said he was calling and hung up. After that came to my mobile that someone loves me much. it was anonymous. Well, I still think it was him. because besides him I did not send SMS. I got married, but our fellowship continued. In the depths of my soul I loved him more and more.

After some time, I had a son and a daughter. But I gave birth to my children by loving him. because in my heart he was with me and now ...... I really love him so far. I do not care what to say about my husband, but for my parents I live with him. And I understand that he also has in his heart who that is. my classmate has not married yet, that's all the sad story ......

Sort:  

Your story is really sad :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66