You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter SEVENTEEN: Nobody Comes in My Crib

in #story6 years ago

@dougkarr, I read Dwellingchapter no sixteenth very simply before my sleeping. I guess idea for that. It's amazing story tale indeed nice thoughtful writing. I'm wondering to see conversation. I know you're not a speedy reader but you're speedy writer in this blockchain. Dorian act nice character there. I ask your question. How many chapters indeed Dwellng novel??? Your chapters increase other steemians encouragement for writing novel. I'm not a writer. But I can write short stories if I have free time. I wish you very recently publish printing book of Swelling novel. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks @madushanka. It’s 38 chapters, so plenty to go!

Omg... Have you decide to publish printing book also included every chapters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43