What are you waiting for?

in #story7 years ago

FB_IMG_1503333158580.jpg

Always remember you have got only one fucking life to do your dreams. I know it sounds quite cliche, but have you ever thought why has it become a cliche?
Because it's the ultimate truth of life until you want to get up in you 50s and cry about what you couldn't and what you should have.

Regret my friend, regret is the biggest ache in human life. The sense what could if I had done that? What could if I had challenged myself. The fear of not taking action arises due to attempt of pleasing others. Can you relate it? What that 16 year old guy living in my neighbourhood would think? What would that aunt of mine think?

Bro that aunt or that 16 year piece of shit is not what should you should care about. You should be inquisitive about the world which awaits you after your action. You have got no excuses. Do the fucking shit done. Stop reading my post and go work. Take action.

Sort:  

Your blog has been beautiful.I upvoted you.
Please upvote me........
Please replay my comments.
I have followed you please follow me....

Thank you very much friend.
Followed you and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70