Resolution

in #story7 years ago

I have always been fascinated by entrepreneurs and been keeping an eye on the activities of many successful as well as new ones. From Steve Jobs to Rajeev Shekhar Sharma, I read about as many as I can. The very word entrepreneur gets me excited. Therefore, this inquisitiveness is forcing me to write about all of them, their habits, work ethics, beliefs and anything and everything that I know about. From today on I will be writing about entrepreneurs and entrepreneurship. Hope you guys will love to join me on this journey of mine. I will be sharing any profound information along with my own personal experiences. So do tell me in comments the names of entrepreneurs you want to know about.
Tie you shoe strings (belts are too cliche ;)) for this new ride.
Cheers!!!office-notes-notepad-entrepreneur-38556.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks @immodada
It would be great if you tell me about the entrepreneurs, you like.

Steve jobs, best entrepreneur. I am doing job in textile industry. Owner has started 15 years age in millions but now its worth in trillions and doing business annually in trillions. Great mind

Steve Jobs was a great inventor and a favorite of mine too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21