You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My (EXTREMELY) Exciting Announcement!

in #story8 years ago

WOW... It's always nice to make someones' day. And I have no doubt we are kindred spirits (another lifetime). I can't tell you how much I appreciate the encouragement! And look forward to, not only reading your novel, but all the amazing and inspiring stories you have yet to create... And I'll be on the look-out for James Altucher :))

Sort:  

I realize how hard it is to be a creative person in this society. Creativity is very undervalued, especially in the US. My goal, if I'm lucky enough to accomplish it, will be to help other creative people find independence to pursue their dreams. James is "the man"! I'm sure he'll say hello if you spot him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42