I skipped classes to clean up the beach and the streets x) Recycling Adiction

in #story6 years ago

So I went to the university early to talk with my team and code for a while but then I saw a video in the media about how the trash is going to USA by the ocean, its very upseting to watch only bad news about your country.So I decided to go and do some cleaning. I don't know why. I posted some pictures at instagram and people started disliking me because they have a bad view of people that recycle, mostly girls haha well i dont care about this anymore.

Meet Axel he is in charge of the front end development.
27152500_1793625837355225_592761866_n.jpg

It's hard to recycle glass in my city because there isn't a local recycling company, so the only way to recycle this is by shipping to the south of my country. Glass is a valuable resource it's actually really heavy and if you classify them by color it has more value.

p1.jpg
This is a beautiful beach but it's really contaminated and full of dangerous broken glasses, please never bring glass bottles to the beach it's very dangerous when they get broken. If you ever see a bottle in the beach please clean it because if it breaks it might harm a person.
This is a amazing view....

p.jpg

I keep passing by the streets and watching garbage tanks full of gold, this is seriously cash, i calculate there more than 40 USD in just plastic #5

post.jpg

Sort:  

If you have an idea to use EOS smart contracts for recycling trash, post it on eostalk.io The have a venture group looking for new ideas.
Or create a COLLECT coin on Bitshares and distribute it to people who are collecting wastes.

Yeah we are actually trying to use cryptocurrency but is the easy part of the project, as for introducing recycling to people and the full logistics plan is far beyond hard. Subscribe to my profile we will be posting a weekly update to this startup project. Thanks for the tip!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90