You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising The 4th Is Exhausting

in #story6 years ago

@dandays, "one way plane" ... music to my ears 😅 That's awesome you guys are doing that! I've never been to Costa Rica but have a friend there who keeps inviting me; it's on my to-do list :) Where are you guys starting out then? And yes, you've got to wait to you're "finished" before you get that pup!

Good evening from Mexico! and happy Saturday to you as well. Hope you guys had a great day, and of course I'm enjoying this weekend 😎

Sort:  

Make sure you check that one off your to-do list. And when you do, you know where to find me, the first round’s on us!

Well, we’re going to post or travels so I can’t give away anything passed the first stop and without giving away too much, I’ll just say the first one starts with Indo and ends with Knees.. ya! :Sh!:

Will do! That sounds awesome! And the same goes here if you guys ever find yourself in Playa del Carmen! :)

haha your secret is safe with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35