You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want This THING Out of Me.

in #story7 years ago

This is probably the saddest post I have ever read, but I know that baby is in heaven with the Lord, and one day you will see him or her again; I am not sure if the parents will ever see that baby again, but I have just made up my mind to pray for them, that they will accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior, so that they will see their child again and be a family forever!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting @lymorgan. It was sad. It still is. This girl did not know the Lord and without that kind of love in your life, it's hard to love others inconveniently. Thank you for praying for her and her family. Her baby's picture on my desk is a reminder to do the same.

God Bless You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43