[Story: the final battle] Part one: the comet to the earth

in #story7 years ago

1.jpg

image obtained from wallpaperup

Everything began for me when the news was known that a huge celestial body was approaching our world, everything for me and for the inhabitants of Earth seemed all very normal, the government and its system worked with apparent normality, we were not warned Before this event, our climate is no longer the same, every day are reported climatic phenomena that seem no longer so natural, it is perceived that a war is very close but its cause we do not understand very well, but we see day by day how We are moving towards that fative moment.

2.JPG

image obtained from google images

Today is Tuesday and I'm waking up recently, last night I could not sleep well, looking out the window I see that object with intense red light that glows very close to the sun, everyone in my family is preparing for the worst, they are supplied with food and water . I'm also preparing physically to fight, as it is rumored that there will be a lot of chaos in the city, meanwhile today, mother I'm going to go to the market, in a moment I come back ... ok son watch carefully, today the day is seen Very strange the sky no longer amazes with its normal color, now it looks reddish, ayudaaa, alguieeen ayudeemee !!, what is happening, can not be !, two men are attacking a woman with a knife ... you guys go, leave it Calm, do not get into what you do not care boy ... long brat, I will not leave and I want to be left alone, well child let's see what it is you have, then my heart pounded, I breathed deeply and in That moment I remembered why I am training my body every day and, I started to fight, one of them managed to rip my shirt but it did not hurt me, with a strong kick I send one to the ground and the other runs, is it ok miss? - I ask the woman who lies on the floor, - I'm very scared, he answered, - I help him get up - thank you very young, I do not know what would have happened without you, what's your name? - my name is zenki ... - thank you Zenki. The woman gives me a big hug, even my heart beats hard, so I reflected that events like these are going to happen daily and in great quantity and, I have to prepare better.

Suddenly ...

3.jpg

Image obtained from google images

Sirens begin to sound very loud, oh noo! .... a light so bright came up with great speed, is a comet! I see it happen like a big burning torch that is falling, its size is very big, suddenly people started to run, cars started to crash with each other, people panic, I hear people crying, I must go to my house .

To be continued ...

Thank you very much for passing and reading, I hope you liked it, if it was so please upvote, follow me, comment, everything is welcome :)

FOLLOWME.png

Sort:  

niribu is very real, love will find a way

Hola, no había leído la historia esta buena voy a la segunda parte.

Genial, sabía que te iba a gustar, decidí hacerlo tipo historia para que fuera más leído ya que cuando escribes directo que va a pasar tal cosa pronto te llaman alarmista o loco o ambos y no lo leen, pero de esta manera algo bueno le podrán sacar al mensaje de la historia :)

Esta bueno para una película.

how do I follow you on Steemit?

Just click on my name: luming and you will see a button that says follow, there click and ready! :)

Thank you very much for your comment, I also follow you, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45