MY Mother

in #story7 years ago

IMG_20180118_110910.jpgIt took me a long time to really see just how special my mother is. As I've grown older, I've realized how truly rare it is to have a mother like mine. She's a seemingly indescribable pillar of love and energy ,and she's absolutely person I know,
My mother in an international trader in my country, she knows manything about buying and selling goods she is good and humble woman to everyone in is community, she's lovely one, I can't compare her with other person she is my world best. She as a good reputation in is business ,she as travel to 5 Africa country like Ghana ,Tunisia ,South Africa, Cameroon,egpty,she is Human Rights leader in community , and she is third wife in my father house I'm the only son in my mother side .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33